# 493 – In The Company Of Men

inthecompanyofmen

 

Yet another one where dad and I look to each other at the end and say… what the hell?

I can tell you one thing for sure, you’ll never look at Aaron Eckhart the same again. What a dick. And that’s put nicely. It’s pretty much a power play, and not just over women (I won’t ruin the ending but it’s more than what it seems). It’s the first movie on the list that Empire wrote more than 2 sentences about, it got 1/3 of a page!

I didn’t love it, but it did awaken some rage within and I was never bored. I was actually very interested in how it was all unfolding. Probably not something I’d keep in my collection though.

Leave a Reply

