# 489 – Another Year

another_year_title

 

 

I’m going to be brutally honest, this was a complete waste of my valuable time. I might need to get used to that!

It seemed that it was building up to something (however slow) and it kept building and building and then… nothing. It left stories open, unanswered and unsolved. Maybe that was the point, I don’t know, but I won’t be watching it again.

Maybe it’s a good one to watch if you feel like seeing how shit other peoples lives are, because there are definitely a couple of depressing characters in it. I guess the most interesting thing about it was the relationships between them all.

That’s all I got!

See you next week 🙂

Leave a Reply

