# 486 – Superbad

superbad

 

 

The first comedy on the list! Well excluding Kick-Ass, I think that was more of an action movie though..

Anyway, there isn’t really anything special about Superbad. Don’t get me wrong… it is funny, but it’s pretty much your average teen-growing-up comedy. I’d probably rate it at a 7/10 for humour. But that’s mostly because I love Michael Cera.

It is worthy of the list in my eyes, but if you don’t like swearing and don’t find horny teenagers who get drunk amusing then it’s probably best you give it a miss.

Leave a Reply

