# 476 – Santa Sangre

Santa Sangre

 

I won’t waste too much of your time on this one…

It took a very very long time to find this and when we finally did it cut out at 51 minutes. I honestly can not be bothered trying anymore. From what I did see in that time, it wasn’t terrible but not worth any more of my precious time.

It was intriguing, a little sick and a lot weird but not that bad that it had to be turned off. If I was ever to come across another copy I would probably watch it just to see what happens in the end.

I’d probably rate it a 3… keep in mind that I didn’t see the end though, which can often make or break a movie!

Leave a Reply

