# 456 – Lantana

lantana

 

Lantana starts off with with a lovely image of what I’m assuming is the plant ‘lantana’ and it goes on and on through the bushes until it stops on a dead body… without this part of the story I would have been completely uninterested.

Now I don’t like saying too many negative things about an Australian movie, we need all the support we can get! It just wasn’t really for me, being about older couples who have ‘grown up problems’ which is something that I like to ignore. I’m only 25, I have a naive vision of my future marriage (if it ever happens). So this movie is something I would like to avoid.

Apart from that I don’t real have much to say, it was neither excellent or crap, I think on the scale it can have a… 4.

 

Leave a Reply

