# 426 – Kill Bill Vol. 2 & # 333 – Kill Bill Vol.1

kill-bill-cultura-geek

 

Quentin Tarantino is one of my favourite directors, and I really don’t know that many. I hope to one day name my baby Tarantino, because he’s the best and also because it’s fun to say. I have this obsession with slightly stupid, disgusting, over the top, violent movies, like Machete. I heard Robert Rodriguez and QT are tight… so that explains a lot.

I was SO excited to watch this. I’d only seen parts of it before and let me tell you, it was just as fantastic as I’d imagined. Best part ever.. the blood spray when somebody’s limb is cut off, always have a good giggle at that.

It’s got some bad ass girl power! I love every single one of the assassins, great actors. Awesome fighting scenes, good fun and an easy story to follow.

Love every minute of it, so it makes the next one on my Top Ten list! And I’m counting it as one movie because it’s one big story chopped in half, it’s not a sequel people!

Enjoy

E x

 

Leave a Reply

